The town of Omuma is made up of 4 villages namely:

1. Abia
2. Etiti
3. Ozu
4. Umuhu

This information was provided by Benjamin Agwunobi of UK Branch. To provide additional information about Omuma, please use the comment form below.

6 Thoughts on “Omuma-Town”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *